Thomas Y. C. Woo Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

24EEPatrick P. C. Lee, Tian Bu, Thomas Y. C. Woo: On the detection of signaling DoS attacks on 3G/WiMax wireless networks. Computer Networks 53(15): 2601-2616 (2009)
23EEPatrick P. C. Lee, Tian Bu, Thomas Y. C. Woo: On the Detection of Signaling DoS Attacks on 3G Wireless Networks. INFOCOM 2007: 1289-1297
22 Ramachandran Ramjee, Furquan Ansari, Martin Havemann, T. V. Lakshman, Thyagarajan Nandagopal, Krishan K. Sabnani, Thomas Y. C. Woo: Separating control software from routers. COMSWARE 2006
21EETian Bu, Aiyou Chen, Scott A. Vander Wiel, Thomas Y. C. Woo: Design and Evaluation of a Fast and Robust Worm Detection Algorithm. INFOCOM 2006
20EETian Bu, Samphel Norden, Thomas Y. C. Woo: A survivable DoS-resistant overlay network. Computer Networks 50(9): 1281-1301 (2006)
19EEArunchandar Vasan, Ramachandran Ramjee, Thomas Y. C. Woo: ECHOS - enhanced capacity 802.11 hotspots. INFOCOM 2005: 1562-1572
18EETian Bu, Samphel Norden, Thomas Y. C. Woo: Trading Resiliency for Security: Model and Algorithms. ICNP 2004: 218-227
17EESneha Kumar Kasera, Semyon Mizikovsky, Ganapathy S. Sundaram, Thomas Y. C. Woo: On securely enabling intermediary-based services and performance enhancements for wireless mobile users. Workshop on Wireless Security 2003: 61-68
16EEThomas Y. C. Woo: A Modular Approach to Packet Classification: Algorithms and Results. INFOCOM 2000: 1213-1222
15 Mun Choon Chan, Thomas Y. C. Woo: Cache-Based Compaction: A New Technique for Optimizing Web Transfer. INFOCOM 1999: 117-125
14 Thomas Y. C. Woo, Simon S. Lam: Designing a Distributed Authorization Service. INFOCOM 1998: 419-429
13 Thomas Y. C. Woo, Thomas F. La Porta, Jamal Golestani, Naveen Agarwal: Update and Search Algorithms for Wireless Two-Way Messaging: Design and Performance. INFOCOM 1998: 737-747
12 Thomas F. La Porta, Ramachandran Ramjee, Thomas Y. C. Woo, Krishan K. Sabnani: Experiences with Network-Based User Agents for Mobile Applications. MONET 3(2): 123-141 (1998)
11EEThomas Y. C. Woo, Thomas F. La Porta, Krishan K. Sabnani: User Agents and Flexible Messages: A New Approach to Wireless Two-Way Messaging. ICNP 1997: 53-62
10EESuvo Mittra, Thomas Y. C. Woo: A Flow-Based Approach to Datagram Security. SIGCOMM 1997: 221-234
9 Thomas Y. C. Woo, Thomas F. La Porta, Krishan K. Sabnani: Pigeon: A Wireless Two-Way Messaging System. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 15(8): 1391-1405 (1997)
8 Thomas Y. C. Woo, Raghuram Bindignavle, Shaowen Su, Simon S. Lam: SNP: An Interface for Secure Network Programming. USENIX Summer 1994: 45-58
7 Thomas Y. C. Woo, Simon S. Lam: A Lesson on Authentication Protocol Design. Operating Systems Review 28(3): 24-37 (1994)
6EEThomas Y. C. Woo, Simon S. Lam: A Framework for Distributed Authorization. ACM Conference on Computer and Communications Security 1993: 112-118
5 Thomas Y. C. Woo, Simon S. Lam: Authorizations in Distributed Systems: A New Approach. Journal of Computer Security 2(2-3): 107-136 (1993)
4 Vladimir Lifschitz, Thomas Y. C. Woo: Answer Sets in General Nonmonotonic Reasoning (Preliminary Report). KR 1992: 603-614
3 Thomas Y. C. Woo, Simon S. Lam: Authentification for Distributed Systems. IEEE Computer 25(1): 39-52 (1992)
2 Simon S. Lam, A. Udaya Shankar, Thomas Y. C. Woo: Applying a Theory of Modules and Interfaces to Security Verification. IEEE Symposium on Security and Privacy 1991: 136-155
1 Indranil Chakravarty, Michael F. Kleyn, Thomas Y. C. Woo, Rajive Bagrodia, Vernon Austel: UNITY to UC: A Case Study in the Derivation of Parallel Programs. Research Directions in High-Level Parallel Programming Languages 1991: 6-20

Coauthor Index

1Naveen Agarwal [13]
2Furquan Ansari [22]
3Vernon Austel [1]
4Rajive Bagrodia [1]
5Raghuram Bindignavle [8]
6Tian Bu [18] [20] [21] [23] [24]
7Indranil Chakravarty [1]
8Mun Choon Chan [15]
9Aiyou Chen [21]
10Jamal Golestani [13]
11Martin Havemann [22]
12Sneha Kumar Kasera [17]
13Michael F. Kleyn [1]
14T. V. Lakshman [22]
15Simon S. Lam [2] [3] [5] [6] [7] [8] [14]
16Patrick P. C. Lee [23] [24]
17Vladimir Lifschitz [4]
18Suvo Mittra [10]
19Semyon Mizikovsky [17]
20Thyaga Nandagopal (Thyagarajan Nandagopal) [22]
21Samphel Norden [18] [20]
22Thomas F. La Porta (Tom La Porta) [9] [11] [12] [13]
23Ramachandran Ramjee [12] [19] [22]
24Krishan K. Sabnani [9] [11] [12] [22]
25A. Udaya Shankar [2]
26Shaowen Su [8]
27Ganapathy S. Sundaram [17]
28Arunchandar Vasan [19]
29Scott A. Vander Wiel [21]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)