Gilles Trédan Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

9EEAnne-Marie Kermarrec, Achour Mostéfaoui, Michel Raynal, Gilles Trédan, Aline Carneiro Viana: Large-Scale Networked Systems: From Anarchy to Geometric Self-structuring. ICDCN 2009: 25-36
8EEAchour Mostéfaoui, Michel Raynal, Gilles Trédan: On the Fly Estimation of the Processes that Are Alive in an Asynchronous Message-Passing System. IEEE Trans. Parallel Distrib. Syst. 20(6): 778-787 (2009)
7EEAnne-Marie Kermarrec, Erwan Le Merrer, Bruno Sericola, Gilles Trédan: Evaluating the Quality of a Network Topology through Random Walks. DISC 2008: 509-511
6EEAnne-Marie Kermarrec, Achour Mostéfaoui, Michel Raynal, Gilles Trédan, Aline Carneiro Viana: From anarchy to geometric structuring: the power of virtual coordinates. PODC 2008: 435
5EEAntonio Fernández, Ernesto Jiménez, Michel Raynal, Gilles Trédan: A Timing Assumption and a t-Resilient Protocol for Implementing an Eventual Leader Service in Asynchronous Shared Memory Systems. ISORC 2007: 71-78
4EEMoumen Hamouma, Achour Mostéfaoui, Gilles Trédan: Byzantine Consensus with Few Synchronous Links. OPODIS 2007: 76-89
3EEAchour Mostéfaoui, Gilles Trédan: Towards the minimal synchrony for byzantine consensus. PODC 2007: 314-315
2EELorenzo Alvisi, Jeroen Doumen, Rachid Guerraoui, Boris Koldehofe, Harry C. Li, Robbert van Renesse, Gilles Trédan: How robust are gossip-based communication protocols? Operating Systems Review 41(5): 14-18 (2007)
1EEAchour Mostéfaoui, Michel Raynal, Gilles Trédan: On the fly estimation of the processes that are alive/crashed in an asynchronous message-passing system. PRDC 2006: 259-266

Coauthor Index

1Lorenzo Alvisi [2]
2Jeroen Doumen [2]
3Antonio Fernández (Antonio Fernández Anta) [5]
4Rachid Guerraoui [2]
5Moumen Hamouma [4]
6Ernesto Jiménez [5]
7Anne-Marie Kermarrec [6] [7] [9]
8Boris Koldehofe [2]
9Harry C. Li [2]
10Erwan Le Merrer [7]
11Achour Mostéfaoui [1] [3] [4] [6] [8] [9]
12Michel Raynal [1] [5] [6] [8] [9]
13Robbert van Renesse [2]
14Bruno Sericola [7]
15Aline Carneiro Viana [6] [9]

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)