Akaysha C. Tang Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

8EEAkaysha C. Tang, Matthew T. Sutherland, Peng Sun, Yan Zhang, Masato Nakazawa, Amy Korzekwa, Zhen Yang, Mingzhou Ding: Top-Down Versus Bottom-Up Processing in the Human Brain: Distinct Directional Influences Revealed by Integrating SOBI and Granger Causality. ICA 2007: 802-809
7EEAkaysha C. Tang, Matthew T. Sutherland, Christopher J. McKinney, Jing-Yu Liu, Yan Wang, Lucas C. Parra, A. D. Gerson, Paul Sajda: Classifying Single-Trial ERPs from Visual and Frontal Cortex during Free Viewing. IJCNN 2006: 1376-1383
6EELucas C. Parra, Christopher V. Alvino, Akaysha C. Tang, Barak A. Pearlmutter, Nick Yeung, Allen Osman, Paul Sajda: Single-trial detection in EEG and MEG: Keeping it linear. Neurocomputing 52-54: 177-183 (2003)
5EEAkaysha C. Tang, Barak A. Pearlmutter, Natalie A. Malaszenko, Dan B. Phung, Bethany C. Reeb: Independent Components of Magnetoencephalography: Localization. Neural Computation 14(8): 1827-1858 (2002)
4EEAkaysha C. Tang, Barak A. Pearlmutter, Michael Zibulevsky, Scott A. Carter: Blind source separation of multichannel neuromagnetic responses. Neurocomputing 32-33: 1115-1120 (2000)
3EEAkaysha C. Tang, Barak A. Pearlmutter, Tim A. Hely, Michael Zibulevsky, Michael P. Weisend: An MEG Study of Response Latency and Variability in the Human Visual System During a Visual-Motor Integration Task. NIPS 1999: 185-191
2EEAkaysha C. Tang, Jonathan Wolfe, Andreas M. Bartels: Cholinergic modulation of spike timing and spike rate. Neurocomputing 26-27: 293-298 (1999)
1EEAkaysha C. Tang, Andreas M. Bartels, Terrence J. Sejnowski: Cholinergic Modulation Preserves Spike Timing Under Physiologically Realistic Fluctuating Input. NIPS 1996: 111-117

Coauthor Index

1Christopher V. Alvino [6]
2Andreas M. Bartels [1] [2]
3Scott A. Carter [4]
4Mingzhou Ding [8]
5A. D. Gerson [7]
6Tim A. Hely [3]
7Amy Korzekwa [8]
8Jing-Yu Liu [7]
9Natalie A. Malaszenko [5]
10Christopher J. McKinney [7]
11Masato Nakazawa [8]
12Allen Osman [6]
13Lucas C. Parra [6] [7]
14Barak A. Pearlmutter [3] [4] [5] [6]
15Dan B. Phung [5]
16Bethany C. Reeb [5]
17Paul Sajda [6] [7]
18Terrence J. Sejnowski [1]
19Peng Sun [8]
20Matthew T. Sutherland [7] [8]
21Yan Wang [7]
22Michael P. Weisend [3]
23Jonathan Wolfe [2]
24Zhen Yang [8]
25Nick Yeung [6]
26Yan Zhang [8]
27Michael Zibulevsky [3] [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)