Liyanage C. De Silva Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

24EEChathura R. De Silva, Surendra Ranganath, Liyanage C. De Silva: Cloud basis function neural network: A modified RBF network architecture for holistic facial expression recognition. Pattern Recognition 41(4): 1241-1253 (2008)
23EEDonn Morrison, Ruili Wang, W. L. Xu, Liyanage C. De Silva: Incremental learning for spoken affect classification and its application in call-centres. IJISTA 2(2/3): 242-254 (2007)
22EEDonn Morrison, Liyanage C. De Silva: Voting ensembles for spoken affect classification. J. Network and Computer Applications 30(4): 1356-1365 (2007)
21EEDonn Morrison, Ruili Wang, Liyanage C. De Silva: Ensemble methods for spoken emotion recognition in call-centres. Speech Communication 49(2): 98-112 (2007)
20EEFarhad Dadgostar, Abdolhossein Sarrafzadeh, Scott P. Overmyer, Liyanage C. De Silva: Is the Hand really quicker than the Eye? Variances of the Mean-Shift algorithm for real-time hand and face tracking. CIMCA/IAWTIC 2006: 58
19EEFarhad Dadgostar, Abdolhossein Sarrafzadeh, Chao Fan, Liyanage C. De Silva, Chris H. Messom: Modeling and Recognition of Gesture Signals in 2D Space: A Comparison of NN and SVM Approaches. ICTAI 2006: 701-704
18 Donn Morrison, Ruili Wang, W. L. Xu, Liyanage C. De Silva: Incremental Learning for Spoken Affect Classification and its Application in Call-Centres. ALaRT 2005: 109-117
17EEDonn Morrison, Ruili Wang, Liyanage C. De Silva: Spoken affect classification using neural networks. GrC 2005: 583-586
16EEDonn Morrison, Ruili Wang, Liyanage C. De Silva, W. L. Xu: Real-Time Spoken Affect Classification and Its Application in Call-Centres. ICITA (1) 2005: 483-487
15EELiyanage C. De Silva: Audiovisual emotion recognition. SMC (1) 2004: 649-654
14EEKui Jia, Liyanage C. De Silva: Combined Face Detection/Recognition System for Smart Rooms. AVBPA 2003: 787-795
13 Henry C. Tan, Kui Jia, Liyanage C. De Silva: Human activities recognition by head movement using partial recurrent neural network. VCIP 2003: 2007-2014
12EETin Lay Nwe, Say Wei Foo, Liyanage C. De Silva: Speech emotion recognition using hidden Markov models. Speech Communication 41(4): 603-623 (2003)
11EEY. Zhu, Liyanage C. De Silva, Chi Chung Ko: Using moment invariants and HMM in facial expression recognition. Pattern Recognition Letters 23(1-3): 83-91 (2002)
10EETianming Hu, Liyanage C. De Silva, Kuntal Sengupta: A hybrid approach of NN and HMM for facial emotion classification. Pattern Recognition Letters 23(11): 1303-1310 (2002)
9EELiyanage C. De Silva, Ng Pei Chi: Head gestures recognition. ICIP (3) 2001: 266-269
8EEWong Kheng Kwong, Liyanage C. De Silva, Bharadwaj Veeravalli: Software Based Communication System For The Hearing Impaired. ICME 2001
7 Tianming Hu, Liyanage C. De Silva: A Comparative Study of Facial Emotion Classification. PICS 2001: 416-420
6 Liyanage C. De Silva, Kho G. Esther: Emotion-independent face recognition. VCIP 2001: 603-613
5EELiyanage C. De Silva, Pei Chi Ng: Bimodal Emotion Recognition. FG 2000: 332-335
4EEY. Zhu, Liyanage C. De Silva, Chi Chung Ko: Using Moment Invariants and HMM in Facial Expression Recognition. SSIAI 2000: 305-309
3 Liyanage C. De Silva, Kyine K. Win: Automatic facial feature detection for model-based coding. VCIP 2000: 1126-1137
2 Liyanage C. De Silva, Tsutomu Miyasato, Fumio Kishino: Emotion Enhanced Multimedia Meetings Using the Concept of Virtual Space Teleconferencing. ICMCS 1996: 28-33
1EELiyanage C. De Silva, M. Tahara, Kiyoharu Aizawa, Mitsutoshi Hatori: A multiple person eye contact (MPEC) teleconferencing system. ICIP 1995: 2607-2610

Coauthor Index

1Kiyoharu Aizawa [1]
2Ng Pei Chi [9]
3Farhad Dadgostar [19] [20]
4Kho G. Esther [6]
5Chao Fan [19]
6Say Wei Foo [12]
7Mitsutoshi Hatori [1]
8Tianming Hu [7] [10]
9Kui Jia [13] [14]
10Fumio Kishino [2]
11Chi Chung Ko [4] [11]
12Wong Kheng Kwong [8]
13Chris H. Messom [19]
14Tsutomu Miyasato [2]
15Donn Morrison [16] [17] [18] [21] [22] [23]
16Pei Chi Ng [5]
17Tin Lay Nwe [12]
18Scott P. Overmyer [20]
19Surendra Ranganath [24]
20Abdolhossein Sarrafzadeh [19] [20]
21Kuntal Sengupta [10]
22Chathura R. De Silva [24]
23M. Tahara [1]
24Henry C. Tan [13]
25Bharadwaj Veeravalli [8]
26Ruili Wang [16] [17] [18] [21] [23]
27Kyine K. Win [3]
28W. L. Xu [16] [18] [23]
29Y. Zhu [4] [11]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)