Sakir Sezer Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

40EEJohn Hurley, Emi Garcia-Palacios, Sakir Sezer: Classification of P2P and HTTP Using Specific Protocol Characteristics. EUNICE 2009: 31-40
39EEKhalid Latif, Moazzam Niazi, Hannu Tenhunen, Tiberiu Seceleanu, Sakir Sezer: Application development flow for on-chip distributed architectures. SoCC 2008: 163-168
38EELiang Lu, John V. McCanny, Sakir Sezer: Multi-standard sub-pixel interpolation architecture for video Motion Estimation. SoCC 2008: 229-232
37EEXin Yang, Jun Mu, Sakir Sezer, John V. McCanny, Earl E. Swartzlander Jr.: High performance IP lookup circuit using DDR SDRAM. SoCC 2008: 371-374
36EEKieran McLaughlin, Sakir Sezer, Holger Blume, Xin Yang, Friederich Kupzog, Tobias G. Noll: A Scalable Packet Sorting Circuit for High-Speed WFQ Packet Scheduling. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 16(7): 781-791 (2008)
35EELiang Lu, John V. McCanny, Sakir Sezer: Systolic Array Based Architecture for Variable Block-Size Motion Estimation. AHS 2007: 160-168
34EECiaran Toal, Dwayne Burns, Kieran McLaughlin, Sakir Sezer, Stephen O'Kane: An RLDRAM II Implementation of a 10Gbps Shared Packet Buffer for Network Processing. AHS 2007: 613-618
33EEMotasem Abdelghani, Sakir Sezer, Emi Garcia, Jun Mu, Ciaran Toal: FPGA-Based Lookup Circuit for Session-Based IP Packet Classification. AHS 2007: 619-624
32EEKieran McLaughlin, Sakir Sezer: High-Speed IP Address Lookups Using Hardware Based Tree Structures. AHS 2007: 625-632
31EEXin Yang, Sakir Sezer, John V. McCanny, Dwayne Burns: Novel Content Addressable Memory Architecture for Adaptive Systems. AHS 2007: 633-640
30EELiang Lu, John V. McCanny, Sakir Sezer: Reconfigurable Motion Estimation Architecture for Multi-standard Video Compression. ASAP 2007: 253-259
29EEDwayne Burns, Ciaran Toal, Kieran McLaughlin, Sakir Sezer, Mike Hutton, Kevin Cackovic: An FPGA Based Memory Efficient Shared Buffer Implementation. FPL 2007: 661-664
28EEStephen O'Kane, Sakir Sezer, Lum Soong Lit: A Study of Shared Buffer Memory Segmentation for Packet Switched Networks. AICT/ICIW 2006: 55
27EEFriederich Kupzog, Holger Blume, Tobias G. Noll, Kieran McLaughlin, Sakir Sezer, John V. McCanny: Design and Analysis of Matching Circuit Architectures for a Closest Match Lookup. AICT/ICIW 2006: 56
26EEKieran McLaughlin, Niall O'Connor, Sakir Sezer: Exploring CAM Design For Network Processing Using FPGA Technology. AICT/ICIW 2006: 84
25EEKieran McLaughlin, Friederich Kupzog, Holger Blume, Sakir Sezer, Tobias G. Noll, John V. McCanny: Design and analysis of matching circuit architectures for a closest match lookup. IPDPS 2006
24EECiaran Toal, Sakir Sezer: Investigation into programmability for layer 2 protocol frame delineation architectures. IPDPS 2006
23EECiaran Toal, Sakir Sezer, Xin Yang: A VLSI GFP Frame Delineation Circuit. ISVLSI 2006: 454-455
22EEColm McKillen, Sakir Sezer, Xin Yang: High performance service-time-stamp computation for WFQ IP packet scheduling. ISVLSI 2006: 65-70
21EEKieran McLaughlin, Stephen O'Kane, Sakir Sezer: Implementing High Speed IP Address Lookups in Hardware. AICT/SAPIR/ELETE 2005: 140-144
20EESteven Walsh, Emi Garcia, Sakir Sezer: Assessing the Impact of Rainfall on System Bandwidth for Broadband Fixed Wireless Applications. AICT/SAPIR/ELETE 2005: 279-283
19EEMotasem Abdelghani, Sakir Sezer, Emi Garcia, Jun Mu: Packet Classification Using Adaptive Rules Cutting (ARC). AICT/SAPIR/ELETE 2005: 28-33
18EEP. Moore, Máire McLoone, Sakir Sezer: Reconfigurable Instruction Interface Architecture for Private-Key Cryptography on the Altera Nios-II Processor. AICT/SAPIR/ELETE 2005: 296-299
17EEStephen O'Kane, Colm McKillen, Sakir Sezer: The Design and Implementation of a Shared Packet Buffer Architecture for Fixed and Variable Sized Packets. AICT/SAPIR/ELETE 2005: 352-356
16EECiaran Toal, Sakir Sezer: A 10 Gbps GFP Frame Delineation Circuit with Single Bit Error Correction on an FPGA. AICT/SAPIR/ELETE 2005: 357-362
15EECiaran Toal, Sakir Sezer: The Implementation of Scalable ATM Frame Delineation Circuits. ICT 2004: 1047-1056
14EEStephen Dawson, Sakir Sezer: Web Based Service Provision - A Case Study: Electronic Design Automation. ICT 2004: 1057-1066
13EEV. Stewart, C. F. N. Cowan, Sakir Sezer: Adaptive Echo Cancellation for Packet-Based Networks. ICT 2004: 516-525
12EEEmi Garcia-Palacios, Sakir Sezer, Ciaran Toal, Stephen Dawson: Implementation of a Novel Credit Based SCFQ Scheduler for Broadband Wireless Access. ICT 2004: 876-884
11EESakir Sezer, Ciaran Toal, Emi Garcia, V. Stewart: A Reconfigurable Tag Computation Architecture for Terabit Packet Scheduling. IPDPS 2004
10EECiaran Toal, Sakir Sezer, Xing Yu: A Pipelined SoPC Architecture for 2.5 Gbps Network Processing. FCCM 2003: 271-272
9EEBrendan McAllister, Sakir Sezer, Ciaran Toal: Custom Tag Computation Circuit for a 10Gbps SCFQ Scheduler. FPL 2003: 1149-1152
8EECiaran Toal, Sakir Sezer: A Programmable and Highly Pipelined PPP Architecture for Gigabit IP over SDH/SONET. IPDPS 2003: 179
7EECiaran Toal, Sakir Sezer: A 32-Bit SoPC Implementation of a P5. ISCC 2003: 504-507
6 Stephen Dawson, Sakir Sezer: A Framework for Remote EDA Tooling and Distributed Resource Management. International Conference on Internet Computing 2003: 213-218
5EEJean-Paul Heron, Roger Woods, Sakir Sezer, Richard H. Turner: Development of a Run-Time Reconfiguration System with Low Reconfiguration Overhead. VLSI Signal Processing 28(1-2): 97-113 (2001)
4 Alan Marshall, Emi Garcia-Palacios, Sakir Sezer, David Chieng: Performance Analysis of Access Points In Cellular Wireless ATM Networks. MMNS 2000: 31-44
3EERichard H. Turner, Roger Woods, Sakir Sezer, Jean-Paul Heron: A Virtual Hardware Handler for RTR Systems. FCCM 1999: 262-263
2 Alan Marshall, Sakir Sezer: The Influence of Cumulative Switch Delay in Multiple Service Class Networks. IMSA 1999: 409-414
1EESakir Sezer, Roger Woods, Jean-Paul Heron, Alan Marshall: Fast Partial Reconfiguration for FCCMs. FCCM 1998: 318-319

Coauthor Index

1Motasem Abdelghani [19] [33]
2Holger Blume [25] [27] [36]
3Dwayne Burns [29] [31] [34]
4Kevin Cackovic [29]
5David Chieng [4]
6Colin Cowan (C. F. N. Cowan) [13]
7Stephen Dawson [6] [12] [14]
8Emi Garcia-Palacios (Emi Garcia) [4] [11] [12] [19] [20] [33] [40]
9Jean-Paul Heron [1] [3] [5]
10John Hurley [40]
11Michael Hutton (Michael D. Hutton, Mike Hutton) [29]
12Friederich Kupzog [25] [27] [36]
13Khalid Latif [39]
14Lum Soong Lit [28]
15Liang Lu [30] [35] [38]
16Alan Marshall [1] [2] [4]
17Brendan McAllister [9]
18John V. McCanny [25] [27] [30] [31] [35] [37] [38]
19Colm McKillen [17] [22]
20Kieran McLaughlin [21] [25] [26] [27] [29] [32] [34] [36]
21Máire McLoone [18]
22P. Moore [18]
23Jun Mu [19] [33] [37]
24Moazzam Niazi [39]
25Tobias G. Noll [25] [27] [36]
26Niall O'Connor [26]
27Stephen O'Kane [17] [21] [28] [34]
28Tiberiu Seceleanu [39]
29V. Stewart [11] [13]
30Earl E. Swartzlander Jr. [37]
31Hannu Tenhunen [39]
32Ciaran Toal [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [15] [16] [23] [24] [29] [33] [34]
33Richard H. Turner [3] [5]
34Steven Walsh [20]
35Roger Woods (Roger F. Woods) [1] [3] [5]
36Xin Yang [22] [23] [31] [36] [37]
37Xing Yu [10]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)