Tim C. W. Schenk Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

9EEHongming Yang, Jan W. M. Bergmans, Tim C. W. Schenk, Jean-Paul M. G. Linnartz, R. Rietman: Uniform Illumination Rendering Using an Array of LEDs: A Signal Processing Perspective. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 57(3): 1044-1057 (2009)
8EEJean-Paul M. G. Linnartz, Lorenzo Feri, Hongming Yang, Sel B. Colak, Tim C. W. Schenk: Communications and Sensing of Illumination Contributions in a Power LED Lighting System. ICC 2008: 5396-5400
7EEHaibing Yang, Tim C. W. Schenk, Peter F. M. Smulders, Erik R. Fledderus: Joint Impact of Quantization and Clipping on Single- and Multi-Carrier Block Transmission Systems. WCNC 2008: 548-553
6EETim C. W. Schenk, Cedric Dehos, Dominique Morche, Erik R. Fledderus: Receiver-Based Compensation of Transmitter-Incurred Nonlinear Distortion in Multiple-Antenna OFDM Systems. VTC Fall 2007: 1346-1350
5EETim C. W. Schenk, Remco van der Hofstad, Erik R. Fledderus, Peter F. M. Smulders: Distribution of the ICI Term in Phase Noise Impaired OFDM Systems. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 6(4): 1488-1500 (2007)
4EETim C. W. Schenk, Erik R. Fledderus, Peter F. M. Smulders: Performance Analysis of Zero-IF MIMO OFDM Transceivers with IQ Imbalance. JCM 2(7): 9-19 (2007)
3EETim C. W. Schenk, Maurice M. de Laat, Peter F. M. Smulders, Erik R. Fledderus: Symbol timing for multiple antenna OFDM systems. VTC Spring 2006: 1521-1525
2EETim C. W. Schenk, Peter F. M. Smulders, Erik R. Fledderus: The Application of Spatial Shifting for Peak-to-Average Power Ratio Reduction in MIMO OFDM Systems. VTC Spring 2006: 1859-1863
1EETim C. W. Schenk, Xiao-Jiao Tao, Peter F. M. Smulders, Erik R. Fledderus: Influence and suppression of phase noise in multi-antenna OFDM. VTC Fall (2) 2004: 1443-1447

Coauthor Index

1Jan W. M. Bergmans [9]
2Sel B. Colak [8]
3Cedric Dehos [6]
4Lorenzo Feri [8]
5Erik R. Fledderus [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
6Remco van der Hofstad [5]
7Maurice M. de Laat [3]
8Jean-Paul M. G. Linnartz [8] [9]
9Dominique Morche [6]
10R. Rietman [9]
11Peter F. M. Smulders [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [7]
12Xiao-Jiao Tao [1]
13Haibing Yang [7]
14Hongming Yang [8] [9]

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)