John Y. Sayah Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

7EEJohn Y. Sayah, Liang-Jie Zhang: On-demand business collaboration enablement with web services. Decision Support Systems 40(1): 107-127 (2005)
6EELiang-Jie Zhang, Yu Long, Tian Chao, Henry Chang, John Y. Sayah: Adaptive integration activity management for on demand business process collaboration. Inf. Syst. E-Business Management 2(1): 149-166 (2004)
5 Zongwei Luo, Raja Das, Kumar Bhaskaran, Santhosh Kumaran, John Y. Sayah: Web Services Gateway: The Building Block for Business Connections and Dynamic e-Business. International Conference on Internet Computing 2002: 779-785
4EEJohn Y. Sayah: Web Services: Enabling Business Integration and Collaboration. WECWIS 2002: 4
3EEJohn Y. Sayah, Rajesh Gupta, Deepak D. Sherlekar, Philip S. Honsinger, Jitendra M. Apte, S. Wayne Bollinger, Hai Hsia Chen, Sumit DasGupta, Edward P. Hsieh, Andrew D. Huber, Edward J. Hughes, Zahi M. Kurzum, Vasant B. Rao, Thepthai Tabtieng, Vigen Valijan, David Y. Yang: Design planning for high-performance ASICs. IBM Journal of Research and Development 40(4): 431-452 (1996)
2 John Y. Sayah, Charles R. Kime: Test Scheduling in High Performance VLSI System Implementations. IEEE Trans. Computers 41(1): 52-67 (1992)
1 John Y. Sayah, Charles R. Kime: : Test Scheduling for High Performance VLSI System Implementations. ITC 1988: 421-430

Coauthor Index

1Jitendra M. Apte [3]
2Kumar Bhaskaran [5]
3S. Wayne Bollinger [3]
4Henry Chang [6]
5Tian Chao [6]
6Hai Hsia Chen [3]
7Raja Das [5]
8Sumit DasGupta [3]
9Rajesh K. Gupta (Rajesh Gupta) [3]
10Philip S. Honsinger [3]
11Edward P. Hsieh [3]
12Andrew D. Huber [3]
13Edward J. Hughes [3]
14Charles R. Kime [1] [2]
15Santhosh Kumaran [5]
16Zahi M. Kurzum [3]
17Yu Long [6]
18Zongwei Luo [5]
19Vasant B. Rao [3]
20Deepak D. Sherlekar [3]
21Thepthai Tabtieng [3]
22Vigen Valijan [3]
23David Y. Yang [3]
24Liang-Jie Zhang [6] [7]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)