HariGovind V. Ramasamy Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

16EEBernhard Jansen, HariGovind V. Ramasamy, Matthias Schunter: Policy enforcement and compliance proofs for Xen virtual machines. VEE 2008: 101-110
15EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Prashant Pandey, Michel Cukier, William H. Sanders: Experiences with building an intrusion-tolerant group communication system. Softw., Pract. Exper. 38(6): 639-666 (2008)
14EESerdar Cabuk, Chris I. Dalton, HariGovind V. Ramasamy, Matthias Schunter: Towards automated provisioning of secure virtualized networks. ACM Conference on Computer and Communications Security 2007: 235-245
13EEHans Löhr, HariGovind V. Ramasamy, Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi, Stefan Schulz, Matthias Schunter, Christian Stüble: Enhancing Grid Security Using Trusted Virtualization. ATC 2007: 372-384
12EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Mouna Seri, William H. Sanders: The coBFIT toolkit. PODC 2007: 350-351
11EEDan Dobre, HariGovind V. Ramasamy, Neeraj Suri: On the Latency Efficiency of Message-Parsimonious Asynchronous Atomic Broadcast. SRDS 2007: 311-322
10EEBernhard Jansen, HariGovind V. Ramasamy, Matthias Schunter, Axel Tanner: Architecting Dependable and Secure Systems Using Virtualization. WADS 2007: 124-149
9EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Adnan Agbaria, William H. Sanders: A Parsimonious Approach for Obtaining Resource-Efficient and Trustworthy Execution. IEEE Trans. Dependable Sec. Comput. 4(1): 1-17 (2007)
8EEPartha Pratim Pal, Paul Rubel, Michael Atighetchi, Franklin Webber, William H. Sanders, Mouna Seri, HariGovind V. Ramasamy, James Lyons, Tod Courtney, Adnan Agbaria, Michel Cukier, Jeanna M. Gossett, Idit Keidar: An architecture for adaptive intrusion-tolerant applications. Softw., Pract. Exper. 36(11-12): 1331-1354 (2006)
7EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Adnan Agbaria, William H. Sanders: Parsimony-Based Approach for Obtaining Resource-Efficient and Trustworthy Execution. LADC 2005: 206-225
6EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Christian Cachin: Parsimonious Asynchronous Byzantine-Fault-Tolerant Atomic Broadcast. OPODIS 2005: 88-102
5EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Adnan Agbaria, William H. Sanders: CoBFIT: A Component-Based Framework for Intrusion Tolerance. EUROMICRO 2004: 591-600
4 HariGovind V. Ramasamy: Group Communication Protocols and a Framework for Intrusion-Tolerant Distributed Applications. IFIP Student Forum 2004: 93-104
3EEVishu Gupta, Vinh Vi Lam, HariGovind V. Ramasamy, William H. Sanders, Sankalp Singh: Dependability and Performance Evaluation of Intrusion-Tolerant Server Architectures. LADC 2003: 81-101
2EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Prashant Pandey, James Lyons, Michel Cukier, William H. Sanders: Quantifying the Cost of Providing Intrusion Tolerance in Group Communication Systems. DSN 2002: 229-238
1EEHariGovind V. Ramasamy, Michel Cukier, William H. Sanders: Formal Specification and Verification of a Group Membership Protocol for an Intrusion-Tolerant Group Communication System. PRDC 2002: 9-18

Coauthor Index

1Adnan Agbaria [5] [7] [8] [9]
2Michael Atighetchi [8]
3Serdar Cabuk [14]
4Christian Cachin [6]
5Tod Courtney [8]
6Michel Cukier [1] [2] [8] [15]
7Chris I. Dalton [14]
8Dan Dobre [11]
9Jeanna M. Gossett [8]
10Vishu Gupta [3]
11Bernhard Jansen [10] [16]
12Idit Keidar [8]
13Vinh Vi Lam [3]
14Hans Löhr [13]
15James Lyons [2] [8]
16Partha Pratim Pal [8]
17Prashant Pandey [2] [15]
18Paul Rubel [8]
19Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi [13]
20William H. Sanders [1] [2] [3] [5] [7] [8] [9] [12] [15]
21Stefan Schulz [13]
22Matthias Schunter [10] [13] [14] [16]
23Mouna Seri [8] [12]
24Sankalp Singh [3]
25Christian Stüble [13]
26Neeraj Suri [11]
27Axel Tanner [10]
28Franklin Webber [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)