Il Park Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

11EEAntónio R. C. Paiva, Il Park, José C. Príncipe: A Reproducing Kernel Hilbert Space Framework for Spike Train Signal Processing. Neural Computation 21(2): 424-449 (2009)
10EEJian-Wu Xu, António R. C. Paiva, Il Park, José Carlos Príncipe: A Reproducing Kernel Hilbert Space Framework for Information-Theoretic Learning. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 56(12): 5891-5902 (2008)
9EEAntónio R. C. Paiva, Sudhir Rao, Il Park, Jose C. Principe: Spectral Clustering of Synchronous Spike Trains. IJCNN 2007: 1831-1835
8EEIl Park, António R. C. Paiva, Jose C. Principe, John G. Harris: A Closed Form Solution for Multiple-Input Spike Based Adaptive Filters. IJCNN 2007: 2064-2068
7EEChen-Yong Cher, Il Park, T. N. Vijaykumar: Do Trace Cache, Value Prediction and Prefetching Improve SMT Throughput?. ARCS 2006: 232-251
6EEIl Park, Dongming Xu, Thomas B. DeMarse, Jose C. Principe: Modeling of Synchronized Burst in Dissociated Cortical Tissue: An Exploration of Parameter Space. IJCNN 2006: 581-586
5EEC. Richard Attanasio, Jong-Deok Choi, Niteesh Dubey, Kattamuri Ekanadham, Manish Gupta, Tatsushi Inagaki, Kazuaki Ishizaki, Joefon Jann, Robert D. Johnson, Toshio Nakatani, Il Park, Pratap Pattnaik, Mauricio J. Serrano, Stephen E. Smith, Ian M. Steiner, Yefim Shuf: Whole-Stack Analysis and Optimization of Commercial Workloads on Server Systems. NPC 2004: 5-8
4EEIl Park, Babak Falsafi, T. N. Vijaykumar: Iimplicitly-Multithreaded Processors. ISCA 2003: 39-50
3EEIl Park, Chong-liang Ooi, T. N. Vijaykumar: Reducing Design Complexity of the Load/Store Queue. MICRO 2003: 411-422
2EEIl Park, Michael D. Powell, T. N. Vijaykumar: Reducing register ports for higher speed and lower energy. MICRO 2002: 171-182
1EEChong-liang Ooi, Seon Wook Kim, Il Park, Rudolf Eigenmann, Babak Falsafi, T. N. Vijaykumar: Multiplex: unifying conventional and speculative thread-level parallelism on a chip multiprocessor. ICS 2001: 368-380

Coauthor Index

1C. Richard Attanasio [5]
2Chen-Yong Cher [7]
3Jong-Deok Choi [5]
4Thomas B. DeMarse [6]
5Niteesh Dubey [5]
6Rudolf Eigenmann [1]
7Kattamuri Ekanadham [5]
8Babak Falsafi [1] [4]
9Manish Gupta [5]
10John G. Harris [8]
11Tatsushi Inagaki [5]
12Kazuaki Ishizaki [5]
13Joefon Jann [5]
14Robert D. Johnson [5]
15Seon Wook Kim [1]
16Toshio Nakatani [5]
17Chong-liang Ooi [1] [3]
18António R. C. Paiva [8] [9] [10] [11]
19Pratap Pattnaik [5]
20Michael D. Powell [2]
21José Carlos Príncipe (José C. Príncipe, Jose C. Principe) [6] [8] [9] [10] [11]
22Sudhir Rao [9]
23Mauricio J. Serrano [5]
24Yefim Shuf [5]
25Stephen E. Smith [5]
26Ian M. Steiner [5]
27T. N. Vijaykumar [1] [2] [3] [4] [7]
28Dongming Xu [6]
29Jian-Wu Xu [10]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)