Santashil PalChaudhuri Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo
Home Page

10EEShu Du, Ahamed Khan, Santashil PalChaudhuri, Ansley Post, Amit Kumar Saha, Peter Druschel, David B. Johnson, Rudolf H. Riedi: Safari: A self-organizing, hierarchical architecture for scalable ad hoc networking. Ad Hoc Networks 6(4): 485-507 (2008)
9EESantashil PalChaudhuri, David B. Johnson: An Adaptive Scheduling Protocol for Multi-scale Sensor Network Architecture. DCOSS 2007: 386-403
8EEAmit Kumar Saha, Khoa Anh To, Santashil PalChaudhuri, Shu Du, David B. Johnson: Design and Performance of PRAN: A System for Physical Implementation of Ad Hoc Network Routing Protocols. IEEE Trans. Mob. Comput. 6(4): 463-479 (2007)
7EERajnish Kumar, Santashil PalChaudhuri, Charles Reiss, Umakishore Ramachandran: System Support for Cross-Layering in Sensor Network Stack. MSN 2006: 793-807
6EESantashil PalChaudhuri, Jean-Yves Le Boudec, Milan Vojnovic: Perfect Simulations for Random Trip Mobility Models. Annual Simulation Symposium 2005: 72-79
5EESantashil PalChaudhuri, Rajnish Kumar, Richard G. Baraniuk, David B. Johnson: Design of Adaptive Overlays for Multi-scale Communication in Sensor Networks. DCOSS 2005: 173-190
4EESantashil PalChaudhuri, Shu Du, Amit Kumar Saha, David B. Johnson: TreeCast: A Stateless Addressing and Routing Architecture for Sensor Networks. IPDPS 2004
3EESantashil PalChaudhuri, Amit Kumar Saha, David B. Johnson: Adaptive clock synchronization in sensor networks. IPSN 2004: 340-348
2EEJorjeta G. Jetcheva, Yih-Chun Hu, Santashil PalChaudhuri, Amit Kumar Saha, David B. Johnson: Design and Evaluation of a Metropolitan Area Multitier Wireless Ad Hoc Network Architecture. WMCSA 2003: 32-43
1EESantashil PalChaudhuri, David B. Johnson: Power Mode Scheduling for Ad Hoc Networks. ICNP 2002: 192-193

Coauthor Index

1Richard G. Baraniuk [5]
2Jean-Yves Le Boudec [6]
3Peter Druschel [10]
4Shu Du [4] [8] [10]
5Yih-Chun Hu [2]
6Jorjeta G. Jetcheva [2]
7David B. Johnson [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [8] [9] [10]
8Ahamed Khan [10]
9Rajnish Kumar [5] [7]
10Ansley Post [10]
11Umakishore Ramachandran [7]
12Charles Reiss [7]
13Rudolf H. Riedi [10]
14Amit Kumar Saha [2] [3] [4] [8] [10]
15Khoa Anh To [8]
16Milan Vojnovic [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)