Grier P. Page Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

6EEKyoungmi Kim, Grier P. Page, T. Mark Beasley, Stephen Barnes, Katherine E. Scheirer, David B. Allison: A proposed metric for assessing the measurement quality of individual microarrays. BMC Bioinformatics 7: 35 (2006)
5EEGrier P. Page, Jode W. Edwards, Gary L. Gadbury, Prashanth Yelisetti, Jelai Wang, Prinal Trivedi, David B. Allison: The PowerAtlas: a power and sample size atlas for microarray experimental design and research. BMC Bioinformatics 7: 84 (2006)
4EEStanislav O. Zakharkin, Kyoungmi Kim, Alfred A. Bartolucci, Grier P. Page, David B. Allison: Optimal Allocation of Replicates for Measurement Evaluation Studies. Genomics, Proteomics & Bioinformatics 4(3): 196-202 (2006)
3EEPrinal Trivedi, Jode W. Edwards, Jelai Wang, Gary L. Gadbury, Vinodh Srinivasasainagendra, Stanislav O. Zakharkin, Kyoungmi Kim, Tapan Mehta, Jacob P. L. Brand, Amit Patki, Grier P. Page, David B. Allison: HDBStat!: A platform-independent software suite for statistical analysis of high dimensional biology data. BMC Bioinformatics 6: 86 (2005)
2EENikhil R. Garge, Grier P. Page, Alan P. Sprague, Bernard S. Gorman, David B. Allison: Reproducible Clusters from Microarray Research: Whither? BMC Bioinformatics 6(S-2): (2005)
1EEStanislav O. Zakharkin, Kyoungmi Kim, Tapan Mehta, Lang Chen, Stephen Barnes, Katherine E. Scheirer, Rudolph S. Parrish, David B. Allison, Grier P. Page: Sources of variation in Affymetrix microarray experiments. BMC Bioinformatics 6: 214 (2005)

Coauthor Index

1David B. Allison [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]
2Stephen Barnes [1] [6]
3Alfred A. Bartolucci [4]
4T. Mark Beasley [6]
5Jacob P. L. Brand [3]
6Lang Chen [1]
7Jode W. Edwards [3] [5]
8Gary L. Gadbury [3] [5]
9Nikhil R. Garge [2]
10Bernard S. Gorman [2]
11Kyoungmi Kim [1] [3] [4] [6]
12Tapan Mehta [1] [3]
13Rudolph S. Parrish [1]
14Amit Patki [3]
15Katherine E. Scheirer [1] [6]
16Alan P. Sprague [2]
17Vinodh Srinivasasainagendra [3]
18Prinal Trivedi [3] [5]
19Jelai Wang [3] [5]
20Prashanth Yelisetti [5]
21Stanislav O. Zakharkin [1] [3] [4]

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)