Jian Ni Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

13EEMathieu Leconte, Jian Ni, Rayadurgam Srikant: Improved bounds on the throughput efficiency of greedy maximal scheduling in wireless networks. MobiHoc 2009: 165-174
12EEJian Ni, R. Srikant: Distributed CSMA/CA Algorithms for Achieving Maximum Throughput in Wireless Networks CoRR abs/0901.2333: (2009)
11EEJian Ni, Sekhar Tatikonda: Network tomography based on additive metrics. CISS 2008: 1149-1154
10EETongqing Qiu, Jian Ni, Hao Wang, Nan Hua, Yang Richard Yang, Jun Jim Xu: Packet doppler: network monitoring using packet shift detection. CoNEXT 2008: 3
9EEJian Ni, Jie Lin, S. J. Harrington, Naveen Sharma: Designing File Replication Schemes for Peer-to-Peer File Sharing Systems. ICC 2008: 5609-5613
8EEJian Ni, Haiyong Xie, Sekhar Tatikonda, Yang Richard Yang: Network Routing Topology Inference from End-to-End Measurements. INFOCOM 2008: 36-40
7EEJian Ni, Sekhar Tatikonda: Network Tomography Based on Additive Metrics CoRR abs/0809.0158: (2008)
6EEJian Ni, Sekhar Tatikonda: Performance Evaluation of Loss Networks via Factor Graphs and the Sum-Product Algorithm. INFOCOM 2007: 409-417
5EEJian Ni, Danny H. K. Tsang, Sekhar Tatikonda, Brahim Bensaou: Optimal and Structured Call Admission Control Policies for Resource-Sharing Systems. IEEE Transactions on Communications 55(1): 158-170 (2007)
4EEJian Ni, Sekhar Tatikonda: Analyzing Product-Form Stochastic Networks Via Factor Graphs and the Sum-Product Algorithm. IEEE Transactions on Communications 55(8): 1588-1597 (2007)
3EEJian Ni, Sekhar Tatikonda, Edmund M. Yeh: A Large-Scale Distributed Traffic Matrix Estimation Algorithm. GLOBECOM 2006
2EEJian Ni, Danny H. K. Tsang, Sekhar Tatikonda, Brahim Bensaou: Threshold and reservation based call admission control policies for multiservice resource-sharing systems. INFOCOM 2005: 773-783
1EEZhongyong Guo, Jian Ni, Tao Yang: Traffic Smoothing and Bandwidth Allocation for VBR MPEG-2 Video Connections in ATM Networks. ICCCN 1995: 554

Coauthor Index

1Brahim Bensaou [2] [5]
2Zhongyong Guo [1]
3S. J. Harrington [9]
4Nan Hua [10]
5Mathieu Leconte [13]
6Jie Lin [9]
7Tongqing Qiu [10]
8Naveen Sharma [9]
9R. Srikant (Rayadurgam Srikant) [12] [13]
10Sekhar Tatikonda [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [11]
11Danny H. K. Tsang [2] [5]
12Hao Wang [10]
13Haiyong Xie [8]
14Jun Jim Xu [10]
15Tao Yang [1]
16Yang Richard Yang [8] [10]
17Edmund M. Yeh [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)