Robert B. Mueller-Thuns Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

8EERamin Hojati, Robert B. Mueller-Thuns, Robert K. Brayton: Improving Language Containment Using Fairness Graphs. CAV 1994: 391-403
7EERobert B. Mueller-Thuns, Daniel G. Saab, Robert F. Damiano, Jacob A. Abraham: Benchmarking Parallel Processing Platforms: An Applications Perspective. IEEE Trans. Parallel Distrib. Syst. 4(8): 947-954 (1993)
6EERobert B. Mueller-Thuns, Daniel G. Saab, Robert F. Damiano, Jacob A. Abraham: VLSI logic and fault simulation on general-purpose parallel computers. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 12(3): 446-460 (1993)
5 David Blaauw, Robert B. Mueller-Thuns, Daniel G. Saab, Prithviraj Banerjee, Jacob A. Abraham: SNEL: A Switch-Level Simulator Using Multiple Levels of Functional Abstraction. ICCAD 1990: 66-69
4EERobert B. Mueller-Thuns, Daniel G. Saab, Jacob A. Abraham: Design of a scalable parallel switch-level simulator for VLSI. SC 1990: 615-624
3EEDaniel G. Saab, Robert B. Mueller-Thuns, David Blaauw, Joseph T. Rahmeh, Jacob A. Abraham: Hierarchical multi-level fault simulation of large systems. J. Electronic Testing 1(2): 139-149 (1990)
2EEDavid Blaauw, Daniel G. Saab, Robert B. Mueller-Thuns, Jacob A. Abraham, Joseph T. Rahmeh: Automatic Generation of Behavioral Models from Switch-Level Descriptions. DAC 1989: 179-184
1 Robert B. Mueller-Thuns, David McFarland, Prithviraj Banerjee: Algorithm-Based Fault Tolerance for Adaptive Least Squares Lattice Filtering on a Hypercube Multiprocessor. ICPP (3) 1989: 177-180

Coauthor Index

1Jacob A. Abraham [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
2Prithviraj Banerjee (Prith Banerjee) [1] [5]
3David Blaauw (David T. Blaauw) [2] [3] [5]
4Robert K. Brayton [8]
5Robert F. Damiano [6] [7]
6Ramin Hojati [8]
7David McFarland [1]
8Joseph T. Rahmeh [2] [3]
9Daniel G. Saab [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)