Sean P. Meyn Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

23EEJayakrishnan Unnikrishnan, Dayu Huang, Sean P. Meyn, Amit Surana, Venugopal V. Veeravalli: Universal and Composite Hypothesis Testing via Mismatched Divergence CoRR abs/0909.2234: (2009)
22 Joshua D. Isom, Sean P. Meyn, Richard D. Braatz: Piecewise Linear Dynamic Programming for Constrained POMDPs. AAAI 2008: 291-296
21EESean P. Meyn, Gregory Hagen, George Mathew, Andrzej Banaszuk: On complex spectra and metastability of Markov models. CDC 2008: 3835-3839
20EESean P. Meyn, George Mathew: Shannon meets Bellman: Feature based Markovian models for detection and optimization. CDC 2008: 5558-5564
19EEKun Deng, Wei Chen, Prashant G. Mehta, Sean P. Meyn: Resource pooling for optimal evacuation of a large building. CDC 2008: 5565-5570
18EEFrancisco S. Melo, Sean P. Meyn, M. Isabel Ribeiro: An analysis of reinforcement learning with function approximation. ICML 2008: 664-671
17EEChe Lin, Venugopal V. Veeravalli, Sean P. Meyn: Distributed Beamforming with Feedback: Convergence Analysis CoRR abs/0806.3023: (2008)
16EEG. Fort, E. Moulines, Sean P. Meyn, P. Priouret: ODE methods for Markov chain stability with applications to MCMC. VALUETOOLS 2006: 42
15EEI. Kontoyiannis, Luis Alfonso Lastras-Montaño, Sean P. Meyn: Exponential bounds and stopping rules for MCMC and general Markov chains. VALUETOOLS 2006: 45
14EEMike Chen, In-Koo Cho, Sean P. Meyn: Reliability by design in distributed power transmission networks. Automatica 42(8): 1267-1281 (2006)
13EEJianyi Huang, Sean P. Meyn, Muriel Médard: Error Exponents for Channel Coding With Application to Signal Constellation Design. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 24(8): 1647-1661 (2006)
12EECharuhas Pandit, Sean P. Meyn: Robust Measurement-Based Admission Control Using Markov's Theory of Canonical Distributions. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 52(10): 4504-4518 (2006)
11EEJianyi Huang, Sean P. Meyn: Characterization and computation of optimal distributions for channel coding. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 51(7): 2336-2351 (2005)
10EESean P. Meyn: Dynamic Safety-Stocks for Asymptotic Optimality in Stochastic Networks. Queueing Syst. 50(2-3): 255-297 (2005)
9EEMuriel Médard, Jianyi Huang, Andrea J. Goldsmith, Sean P. Meyn, Todd P. Coleman: Capacity of time-slotted ALOHA packetized multiple-access systems over the AWGN channel. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 3(2): 486-499 (2004)
8EEShane G. Henderson, Sean P. Meyn, Vladislav B. Tadic: Performance Evaluation and Policy Selection in Multiclass Networks. Discrete Event Dynamic Systems 13(1-2): 149-189 (2003)
7EESanjay Shakkottai, R. Srikant, Sean P. Meyn: Bounds on the throughput of congestion controllers in the presence of feedback delay. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 11(6): 972-981 (2003)
6EEMike Chen, Charuhas Pandit, Sean P. Meyn: In Search of Sensitivity in Network Optimization. Queueing Syst. 44(4): 313-363 (2003)
5EEVivek S. Borkar, Sean P. Meyn: Risk-Sensitive Optimal Control for Markov Decision Processes with Monotone Cost. Math. Oper. Res. 27(1): 192-209 (2002)
4 Rong-Rong Chen, Sean P. Meyn: Value iteration and optimization of multiclass queueing networks. Queueing Syst. 32(1-3): 65-97 (1999)
3EEShane G. Henderson, Sean P. Meyn: Efficient Simulation of Multiclass Queueing Networks. Winter Simulation Conference 1997: 216-223
2EEDouglas G. Down, Sean P. Meyn: Piecewise linear test functions for stability and instability of queueing networks. Queueing Syst. 27(3-4): 205-226 (1997)
1 Sean P. Meyn, Michael R. Frater: Recurrence times of buffer overflows in Jackson networks. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 39(1): 92-97 (1993)

Coauthor Index

1Andrzej Banaszuk [21]
2Vivek S. Borkar [5]
3Richard D. Braatz [22]
4Mike Chen [6] [14]
5Rong-Rong Chen [4]
6Wei Chen [19]
7In-Koo Cho [14]
8Todd P. Coleman [9]
9Kun Deng [19]
10Douglas G. Down [2]
11G. Fort [16]
12Michael R. Frater [1]
13Andrea J. Goldsmith [9]
14Gregory Hagen [21]
15Shane G. Henderson [3] [8]
16Dayu Huang [23]
17Jianyi Huang [9] [11] [13]
18Joshua D. Isom [22]
19I. Kontoyiannis [15]
20Luis Alfonso Lastras-Montaño [15]
21Che Lin [17]
22George Mathew [20] [21]
23Muriel Médard [9] [13]
24Prashant G. Mehta [19]
25Francisco S. Melo [18]
26E. Moulines [16]
27Charuhas Pandit [6] [12]
28P. Priouret [16]
29M. Isabel Ribeiro [18]
30Sanjay Shakkottai [7]
31R. Srikant (Rayadurgam Srikant) [7]
32Amit Surana [23]
33Vladislav B. Tadic [8]
34Jayakrishnan Unnikrishnan [23]
35Venugopal V. Veeravalli [17] [23]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)