Sudip K. Mazumder Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

9EEJoseph Bentsman, Boris M. Miller, Evgeny Ya. Rubinovich, Sudip K. Mazumder: Input/state/output modeling and control of dynamical systems with active singularities: Single- and multi-impact sequences. CDC 2008: 2123-2128
8EESudip K. Mazumder, Sanjaya K. Pradhan, Joseph Hartvigsen, Diego Rancruel, Michael R. von Spakovsky, Moe Khaleel: A Multidiscipline and Multi-rate Modeling Framework for Planar Solid-oxide-fuel-cell based Power-Conditioning System for Vehicular APU. Simulation 84(8-9): 413-426 (2008)
7EEMuhammad Tahir, Sudip K. Mazumder: Markov chain model for performance analysis of transmitter power control in contention based wireless MAC protocol. Telecommunication Systems 38(3-4): 99-110 (2008)
6EEMuhammad Tahir, Sudip K. Mazumder: Improving Throughput-delay Performance by Merged Packet Routing in Wirelessly Controlled Interactive Power Networks. AINA 2007: 274-280
5EEMuhammad Tahir, Sudip K. Mazumder: Markov Chain Model for Performance Analysis of Transmitter Power Control in Wireless MAC Protocol: Towards Delay Minimization in Power-network Control. AINA 2007: 909-916
4EESudip K. Mazumder, Sanjaya K. Pradhan, Joseph Hartvigsen, Diego Rancruel, Michael R. von Spakovsky, Moe Khaleel: A multidiscipline and multi-rate modeling framework for planar solid-oxide fuel cell based power-conditioning system for vehicular APU. SCSC 2007: 209-218
3EESudip K. Mazumder, Kaustuva Acharya, Muhammad Tahir: Network reconfiguration of distributed controlled homogenous power inverter network using composite Lyapunov function based reachability bound. SCSC 2007: 76-87
2EETirthajyoti Sarkar, Sudip K. Mazumder: Dynamic power density, wavelength, and switching time modulation of optically triggered power transistor (OTPT) performance parameters. Microelectronics Journal 38(2): 285-298 (2007)
1 Adnan M. Lokhandwala, Sudip K. Mazumder: A Novel Smart Power ASIC (SPIC) for Integrated Control of Cascaded Power Converters. VLSI 2003: 155-161

Coauthor Index

1Kaustuva Acharya [3]
2Joseph Bentsman [9]
3Joseph Hartvigsen [4] [8]
4Moe Khaleel [4] [8]
5Adnan M. Lokhandwala [1]
6Boris M. Miller [9]
7Sanjaya K. Pradhan [4] [8]
8Diego Rancruel [4] [8]
9Evgeny Ya. Rubinovich [9]
10Tirthajyoti Sarkar [2]
11Michael R. von Spakovsky [4] [8]
12Muhammad Tahir [3] [5] [6] [7]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)