Bernd Mathiske Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

11EEBernd Mathiske: The maxine virtual machine and inspector. OOPSLA Companion 2008: 739-740
10EEBernd Mathiske, Doug Simon, Dave Ungar: An assembler and disassembler framework for JavaTMprogrammers. Sci. Comput. Program. 70(2-3): 127-148 (2008)
9EEBernd Mathiske, Douglas N. Simon, Dave Ungar: The Project Maxwell assembler system. PPPJ 2006: 3-12
8EEWilliam R. Bush, Antony Ng, Douglas N. Simon, Bernd Mathiske: A Mechanism for Secure, Fine-Grained Dynamic Provisioning of Applications on Small Devices. CASSIS 2004: 86-107
7EEOleg Pliss, Bernd Mathiske: Efficient Code Caching for an Embedded Dynamic Adaptive Compiler. Virtual Machine Research and Technology Symposium 2004
6EEGuangyu Chen, Mahmut T. Kandemir, Narayanan Vijaykrishnan, Mary Jane Irwin, Bernd Mathiske, Mario Wolczko: Heap compression for memory-constrained Java environments. OOPSLA 2003: 282-301
5EEDaniel Schneider, Bernd Mathiske, Matthias Ernst, Matthew L. Seidl: Automatic Persistent Memory Management for the Spotless Java™ Virtual Machine on the Palm Connected Organizer. Java™ Virtual Machine Research and Technology Symposium 2001: 195-206
4EEBrian T. Lewis, Bernd Mathiske, Neal M. Gafter: Architecture of the PEVM: A High-Performance Orthogonally Persistent Java Virtual Machine. POS 2000: 18-33
3 Bernd Mathiske, Florian Matthes, Joachim W. Schmidt: On Migrating Threads. J. Intell. Inf. Syst. 8(2): 167-191 (1997)
2EEBernd Mathiske, Florian Matthes, Joachim W. Schmidt: Scaling Database Languages to Higher-Order Distributed Programming. DBPL 1995: 3
1 Bernd Mathiske, Florian Matthes, Joachim W. Schmidt: On Migrating Threads. NGITS 1995: 0-

Coauthor Index

1William R. Bush [8]
2Guangyu Chen [6]
3Matthias Ernst [5]
4Neal M. Gafter [4]
5Mary Jane Irwin [6]
6Mahmut T. Kandemir [6]
7Brian T. Lewis [4]
8Florian Matthes [1] [2] [3]
9Antony Ng [8]
10Oleg Pliss [7]
11Joachim W. Schmidt [1] [2] [3]
12Daniel Schneider [5]
13Matthew L. Seidl [5]
14Doug Simon [10]
15Douglas N. Simon [8] [9]
16Dave Ungar [9] [10]
17Narayanan Vijaykrishnan (Vijaykrishnan Narayanan) [6]
18Mario Wolczko [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)