Taewon Hwang Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

10EEYoung-Hwan You, Taewon Hwang, Kwang-Soo Jeong, Jae-Hoon Yi: A Robust Sampling Frequency Offset Estimator for WLAN-OFDM. IEICE Transactions 92-A(6): 1523-1525 (2009)
9EEJaeho Lee, Taewon Hwang: Optimum Hard-Decision Detector for Energy-Spreading Transform Based Multiple Access. IEICE Transactions 92-B(6): 2243-2246 (2009)
8EETaewon Hwang, Y. G. Li, Yi Yuan-Wu: Energy spreading transform for down-link MC-CDMA. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 7(5-1): 1522-1526 (2008)
7EEHong-Hee Lee, So Ra Park, Taewon Hwang: Corporate-level blogs of the Fortune 500 companies: an empirical investigation of content and design. IJITM 7(2): 134-148 (2008)
6EESung Tae Kim, Choong Kwon Lee, Taewon Hwang: Investigating the influence of employee blogging on IT workers' organisational citizenship behaviour. IJITM 7(2): 178-189 (2008)
5EETaewon Hwang, Ye Li: Optimum Filtering for Energy-Spreading Transform-Based Equalization. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 55(3): 1182-1187 (2007)
4EETaewon Hwang: Iterative Cyclic Prefix Reconstruction for Precoded SC-FDE. IEICE Transactions 90-B(9): 2447-2455 (2007)
3EETaewon Hwang, Ye Li: Improved Scheme for Energy Spreading Transform Based Equalization. VTC Spring 2006: 2354-2358
2EETaewon Hwang, Ye Li: Novel iterative equalization based on energy-spreading transform. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 54(1): 190-203 (2006)
1EETaewon Hwang, Ye Li, Hikmet Sari: Energy spreading transform based iterative signal detection for mimo fading channels. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 5(7): 1746-1756 (2006)

Coauthor Index

1Kwang-Soo Jeong [10]
2Sung Tae Kim [6]
3Choong Kwon Lee [6]
4Hong-Hee Lee [7]
5Jaeho Lee [9]
6Y. G. Li [8]
7Ye Li [1] [2] [3] [5]
8So Ra Park [7]
9Hikmet Sari [1]
10Jae-Hoon Yi [10]
11Young-Hwan You [10]
12Yi Yuan-Wu [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)