Shrirang Gadgil Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

6EEJaiganesh Balasubramanian, Sumant Tambe, Balakrishnan Dasarathy, Shrirang Gadgil, Frederick Porter, Aniruddha S. Gokhale, Douglas C. Schmidt: NetQoPE: A Model-Driven Network QoS Provisioning Engine for Distributed Real-time and Embedded Systems. IEEE Real-Time and Embedded Technology and Applications Symposium 2008: 113-122
5EEShrirang Gadgil, Balakrishnan Dasarathy, Frederick Porter, Kirthika Parmeswaran, Ravichander Vaidyanathan: Fast Recovery and QoS Assurance in the Presence of Network Faults for Mission-Critical Applications in Hostile Environments. RTCSA 2007: 283-292
4EEBalakrishnan Dasarathy, Shrirang Gadgil, Ravichander Vaidyanathan, Arnie Neidhardt, Brian A. Coan, Kirthika Parmeswaran, Allen A. McIntosh, Frederick Porter: Adaptive network QoS in layer-3/layer-2 networks as a middleware service for mission-critical applications. Journal of Systems and Software 80(7): 972-983 (2007)
3 Abdelhakim Hafid, Narayanan Natarajan, Keith Kim, Shrirang Gadgil, G. Lapiotis: Policy based On-Demand Bandwidth Provisioning and Assurance in DiffServ Enabled MPLS Networks. Parallel and Distributed Computing and Networks 2006: 150-156
2EEBalakrishnan Dasarathy, Shrirang Gadgil, Ravichander Vaidyanathan, Kirthika Parmeswaran, Brian A. Coan, M. Conarty, V. Bhanot: Network QoS Assurance in a Multi-Layer Adaptive Resource Management Scheme for Mission-Critical Applications using the CORBA Middleware Framework. IEEE Real-Time and Embedded Technology and Applications Symposium 2005: 246-255
1EERitu Chadha, Yuu-Heng Cheng, Thanh Cheng, Shrirang Gadgil, Abdelhakim Hafid, Keith Kim, Gary Levin, Narayanan Natarajan, Kirthika Parmeswaran, Alexander Poylisher, John Unger: PECAN: Policy-Enabled Configuration Across Networks. POLICY 2003: 52-62

Coauthor Index

1Jaiganesh Balasubramanian [6]
2V. Bhanot [2]
3Ritu Chadha [1]
4Thanh Cheng [1]
5Yuu-Heng Cheng [1]
6Brian A. Coan [2] [4]
7M. Conarty [2]
8Balakrishnan Dasarathy [2] [4] [5] [6]
9Aniruddha S. Gokhale [6]
10Abdelhakim Hafid [1] [3]
11Keith Kim [1] [3]
12G. Lapiotis [3]
13Gary Levin [1]
14Allen A. McIntosh [4]
15Narayanan Natarajan [1] [3]
16Arnie Neidhardt [4]
17Kirthika Parmeswaran [1] [2] [4] [5]
18Frederick Porter [4] [5] [6]
19Alexander Poylisher [1]
20Douglas C. Schmidt [6]
21Sumant Tambe [6]
22John Unger [1]
23Ravichander Vaidyanathan [2] [4] [5]

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)