Danny Dig Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

24EEDanny Dig, John Marrero, Michael D. Ernst: Refactoring sequential Java code for concurrency via concurrent libraries. ICSE 2009: 397-407
23EEDanny Dig, John Marrero, Michael D. Ernst: Concurrencer: A tool for retrofitting concurrency into sequential java applications via concurrent libraries. ICSE Companion 2009: 399-400
22EERobert L. Bocchino Jr., Vikram S. Adve, Danny Dig, Sarita V. Adve, Stephen Heumann, Rakesh Komuravelli, Jeffrey Overbey, Patrick Simmons, Hyojin Sung, Mohsen Vakilian: A type and effect system for deterministic parallel Java. OOPSLA 2009: 97-116
21EEDanny Dig, Mihai Tarce, Cosmin Radoi, Marius Minea, Ralph Johnson: Relooper: refactoring for loop parallelism in Java. OOPSLA Companion 2009: 793-794
20EEDanny Dig, Stas Negara, Vibhu Mohindra, Ralph Johnson: ReBA: refactoring-aware binary adaptation of evolving libraries. ICSE 2008: 441-450
19EEDanny Dig, Stas Negara, Vibhu Mohindra, Ralph Johnson: ReBA: a tool for generating binary adapters for evolving java libraries. ICSE Companion 2008: 963-964
18EEShay Artzi, Adam Kiezun, Julian Dolby, Frank Tip, Danny Dig, Amit M. Paradkar, Michael D. Ernst: Finding bugs in dynamic web applications. ISSTA 2008: 261-272
17EETudor Dumitras, Danny Dig, Iulian Neamtiu: 1st ACM workshop on hot topics in software upgrades (HotSWUp 2008). OOPSLA Companion 2008: 837-838
16EEDanny Dig, Robert M. Fuhrer, Ralph Johnson: The 2nd workshop on refactoring tools (WRT'08). OOPSLA Companion 2008: 859-860
15EEDanny Dig, Kashif Manzoor, Ralph E. Johnson, Tien N. Nguyen: Effective Software Merging in the Presence of Object-Oriented Refactorings. IEEE Trans. Software Eng. 34(3): 321-335 (2008)
14EEKunal Taneja, Danny Dig, Tao Xie: Automated detection of api refactorings in libraries. ASE 2007: 377-380
13EEDanny Dig, Ralph Johnson, Frank Tip, Oege de Moor, Jan Becicka, William G. Griswold, Markus Keller: Refactoring Tools. ECOOP Workshops 2007: 193-202
12EEBrett Daniel, Danny Dig, Kely Garcia, Darko Marinov: Automated testing of refactoring engines. ESEC/SIGSOFT FSE 2007: 185-194
11EEDanny Dig, Kashif Manzoor, Ralph Johnson, Tien N. Nguyen: Refactoring-Aware Configuration Management for Object-Oriented Programs. ICSE 2007: 427-436
10EEDanny Dig, Can Comertoglu, Darko Marinov, Ralph Johnson: Automated Detection of Refactorings in Evolving Components. ECOOP 2006: 404-428
9EEDanny Dig, Kashif Manzoor, Tien N. Nguyen, Ralph Johnson: MolhadoRef: a refactoring-aware infrastructure for OO programs. ETX 2006: 25-29
8EEDanny Soroker, Ramón Cáceres, Danny Dig, Andreas Schade, Susan L. Spraragen, Alpana Tiwari: Pegboard: a framework for developing mobile applications. MobiSys 2006: 138-150
7EEDanny Dig, Ralph Johnson: Automated upgrading of component-based applications. OOPSLA Companion 2006: 675-676
6EEDanny Dig, Tien N. Nguyen, Kashif Manzoor, Ralph Johnson: MolhadoRef: a refactoring-aware software configuration management tool. OOPSLA Companion 2006: 732-733
5EEDanny Dig, Kashif Manzoor, Tien N. Nguyen, Ralph Johnson: Refactoring-aware software merging and configuration management. ACM SIGSOFT Software Engineering Notes 31(6): 1-2 (2006)
4EEDanny Dig, Ralph Johnson: How do APIs evolve? A story of refactoring. Journal of Software Maintenance 18(2): 83-107 (2006)
3EEDanny Dig, Ralph Johnson: The Role of Refactorings in API Evolution. ICSM 2005: 389-398
2EEDanny Dig: Using refactorings to automatically update component-based applications. OOPSLA Companion 2005: 228-230
1EEDanny Dig: Using refactorings to automatically update component-based applications. OOPSLA Companion 2005: 234-235

Coauthor Index

1Sarita V. Adve [22]
2Vikram S. Adve [22]
3Shay Artzi [18]
4Jan Becicka [13]
5Robert L. Bocchino Jr. [22]
6Ramón Cáceres [8]
7Can Comertoglu [10]
8Brett Daniel [12]
9Julian Dolby [18]
10Tudor Dumitras [17]
11Michael D. Ernst [18] [23] [24]
12Robert M. Fuhrer [16]
13Kely Garcia [12]
14William G. Griswold [13]
15Stephen Heumann [22]
16Ralph Johnson [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [9] [10] [11] [13] [16] [19] [20] [21]
17Ralph E. Johnson [15]
18Markus Keller [13]
19Adam Kiezun [18]
20Rakesh Komuravelli [22]
21Kashif Manzoor [5] [6] [9] [11] [15]
22Darko Marinov [10] [12]
23John Marrero [23] [24]
24Marius Minea [21]
25Vibhu Mohindra [19] [20]
26Oege de Moor [13]
27Iulian Neamtiu [17]
28Stas Negara [19] [20]
29Tien N. Nguyen [5] [6] [9] [11] [15]
30Jeffrey Overbey [22]
31Amit M. Paradkar [18]
32Cosmin Radoi [21]
33Andreas Schade [8]
34Patrick Simmons [22]
35Danny Soroker [8]
36Susan L. Spraragen [8]
37Hyojin Sung [22]
38Kunal Taneja [14]
39Mihai Tarce [21]
40Frank Tip [13] [18]
41Alpana Tiwari [8]
42Mohsen Vakilian [22]
43Tao Xie [14]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)