Seungjae Bahng Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

9EEHoon Hur, Hyunmyung Woo, Won-Young Yang, Seungjae Bahng, Youn-Ok Park, Jaekwon Kim: A Computationally Efficient Search Space for QRM-MLD Signal Detection. IEICE Transactions 92-B(3): 1045-1048 (2009)
8EESeungjae Bahng, Youn-Ok Park, Jaekwon Kim: QR-LRL Signal Detection for Spatially Multiplexed MIMO Systems. IEICE Transactions 91-B(10): 3383-3386 (2008)
7EESeungjae Bahng: Analytical BER Evaluation of ZF Transmit Beamformer with Channel Estimation Error. IEICE Transactions 90-B(8): 2097-2102 (2007)
6EESeungjae Bahng, Chang-Wahn Yu, Youn-Ok Park: Preamble Boosted Power Based Frame Timing Acquisition Algorithm for Cellular OFDMA Systems. IEICE Transactions 89-B(12): 3454-3457 (2006)
5EESeungjae Bahng, Seokjoo Shin, Anders Høst-Madsen: Block Iterative CM-Based Blind Multiuser Detector. IEICE Transactions 89-B(4): 1443-1446 (2006)
4EESeokjoo Shin, Seungjae Bahng, Insoo Koo, Kiseon Kim: QoS-Oriented Packet Scheduling Schemes for Multimedia Traffics in OFDMA Systems. ICN (1) 2005: 153-160
3EESeungjae Bahng, Seokjoo Shin, Anders Høst-Madsen: Improvement of Blind/Group-Blind Multiuser Detectors Based on CM Iteration. IEICE Transactions 88-B(7): 3062-3064 (2005)
2EEInsoo Koo, Seungjae Bahng, Kiseon Kim: QoS-sensitive admission policy for non-real-time data packets in voice/data integrated CDMA systems. Computer Communications 26(12): 1419-1425 (2003)
1EEInsoo Koo, Seungjae Bahng, Kiseon Kim: Performance of Reservation in Call Admission Control Schemes for Code-Division Multiple Access Systems with Nonuniform Traffic Distribution Among Cells. IJWIN 10(3): 159-163 (2003)

Coauthor Index

1Anders Høst-Madsen [3] [5]
2Hoon Hur [9]
3Jaekwon Kim [8] [9]
4Kiseon Kim [1] [2] [4]
5Insoo Koo [1] [2] [4]
6Youn-Ok Park [6] [8] [9]
7Seokjoo Shin [3] [4] [5]
8Hyunmyung Woo [9]
9Won-Young Yang [9]
10Chang-Wahn Yu [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)