Minwook Ahn Vis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

9EEJonghee M. Yoon, Daeho Kim, Minwook Ahn, Yongjoo Kim, Yunheung Paek: Orthogonal Instruction Encoding for a 16-bit Embedded Processor with Dynamic Implied Addressing Mode. HPCC 2009: 545-550
8EEMinwook Ahn, Yunheung Paek: Register coalescing techniques for heterogeneous register architecture with copy sifting. ACM Trans. Embedded Comput. Syst. 8(2): (2009)
7EEDoosan Cho, Sudeep Pasricha, Ilya Issenin, Nikil D. Dutt, Minwook Ahn, Yunheung Paek: Adaptive Scratch Pad Memory Management for Dynamic Behavior of Multimedia Applications. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 28(4): 554-567 (2009)
6EEMinwook Ahn, Yunheung Paek: Fast Code Generation for Embedded Processors with Aliased Heterogeneous Registers. T. HiPEAC 2: 149-172 (2009)
5EEJonghee W. Yoon, Aviral Shrivastava, Sanghyun Park, Minwook Ahn, Reiley Jeyapaul, Yunheung Paek: SPKM : A novel graph drawing based algorithm for application mapping onto coarse-grained reconfigurable architectures. ASP-DAC 2008: 776-782
4EEMinwook Ahn, Jooyeon Lee, Yunheung Paek: Optimistic coalescing for heterogeneous register architectures. LCTES 2007: 93-102
3EEYunheung Paek, Minwook Ahn, Doosan Cho, Taehwan Kim: Efficient embedded code generation with multiple load/store instructions. Softw., Pract. Exper. 37(11): 1133-1159 (2007)
2EEMinwook Ahn, Jonghee W. Yoon, Yunheung Paek, Yoonjin Kim, Mary Kiemb, Kiyoung Choi: A spatial mapping algorithm for heterogeneous coarse-grained reconfigurable architectures. DATE 2006: 363-368
1EEYunheung Paek, Minwook Ahn, Soonho Lee: Case Studies on Automatic Extraction of Target-Specific Architectural Parameters in Complex Code Generation. SCOPES 2003: 151-166

Coauthor Index

1Doosan Cho [3] [7]
2Kiyoung Choi [2]
3Nikil D. Dutt (Nikil Dutt) [7]
4Ilya Issenin [7]
5Reiley Jeyapaul [5]
6Mary Kiemb [2]
7Daeho Kim [9]
8Taehwan Kim [3]
9Yongjoo Kim [9]
10Yoonjin Kim [2]
11Jooyeon Lee [4]
12Soonho Lee [1]
13Yunheung Paek [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
14Sanghyun Park [5]
15Sudeep Pasricha [7]
16Aviral Shrivastava [5]
17Jonghee M. Yoon [9]
18Jonghee W. Yoon [2] [5]

Copyright © Tue Nov 3 08:52:44 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)